CHERTSEY TOWN

FOOTBALL CLUB

Proud Members | Founded 1890

July 2017 

Ascot United
Chertsey Town

2
6

Monday July 10
Pre - Season Friendly

G. Taylor (7), Dryland-Deere (18),
​Beecham (57) & Kossatz (52, 65, 72)

Knaphill
Chertsey Town

1
2

Monday July 17
Pre - Season Friendly

Calacius (37)

CB Hounslow
Chertsey Town

1
3

Monday July 24
Pre - Season Friendly

Dryland-Deere (18), Harbridge (42) & 
​G. Taylor (64)

Bedfont Sports
Chertsey Town

1
3

Monday July 31
Pre - Season Friendly

Daniels (18), Harbridge (54) &
​Gurney (77)

August 2017 

Manorcroft
​Chertsey Town

1
4

Friday August 11
Pre - Season Friendly

Harbridge (44, 55), Daniels (62) &
​Gurney (77)

Chertsey Town
​Spelthorne Sports

7
1

Wednesday August 16
Pre - Season Friendly

tbc

September 2017 

Hampton & Richmond Borough
​Chertsey Town

2
1

Wednesday September 06
FA Youth Cup Preliminary Round

G. Naya (72)

Dorking Wanderers
​Chertsey Town

1
1

Thursday September 14
Sportswik Youth League

Kossatz (17)

Metropolitan Police
​Chertsey Town

3
2

Thursday September 28
Sportswik Youth League

Daniels (19) & G. Taylor (38)

October 2017 

CB Hounslow
Chertsey Town

1
2

Tuesday October 02
Grant McLellan Round one

Pozella (12) & Orau (44)

Chertsey Town
​Kingstonian

5
1

Monday October 16
Sportswik Youth League

G. Taylor (29, 54), Daniels (48) & S. Taylor (67)

Tooting & Mitcham
​Chertsey Town

0
1

Monday October 30
League Cup Round one

Harbridge (33)

November 2017 

Chertsey Town
​Metropolitan Police

1
2

Monday November 06
Surrey Floodlit Cup Round two

G. Taylor (42)

Chertsey Town
​Dorking Wanderers

0
1

Monday November 13
Sportswik Youth League

Tooting & Mitcham
​Chertsey Town

2
0

Monday November 20
Sportswik Youth League

Chertsey Town
​Leatherhead

2
0

Monday October 30
League Cup Round two

Kossatz (9) & Beecham (32)

December 2017 

Chipstead
​Chertsey Town

3
3

Monday December 04
Sportswik Youth League

G. Taylor (11), Beecham (62) & G. Naya (71)

Leatherhead
​Chertsey Town

2
0

Monday December 11
Sportswik Youth League

Chertsey Town
​Abbey Rangers

2
0

Monday December 29
Winter Friendly

Orau (29) & G. Taylor (62)

January 2018 

1
​1

Chertsey Town
​Sutton United

Friday January 26
Sportswik Youth League

McGee (86)

2
​2

Chertsey Town
​Chipstead

Monday January 29
Sportswik Youth League

McGee (29) & Harbridge (85)

February 2018 

G. Naya (48), Daniels (61) & ​Gurney (80)

Carshalton Athletic
​Chertsey Town

2
​3

Monday February 12
Sportswik Youth League

Loxwood win 3 - 1 on Penalties

Chertsey Town
​Loxwood

0
​0

Thursday February 22
Grant McLellan Round two

Chertsey Town
​Camberley Town

vs

Monday February 26
League Cup Quarter Final

March 2018 

Kingstonians
​Chertsey Town

vs

Thursday March 08
Sportswik Youth League

Chertsey Town
​Woking

vs

Monday March 12
Sportswik Youth League

Chertsey Town
​Leatherhead

vs

Monday March 19
Sportswik Youth League

Chertsey Town
Carshalton Athletic

vs

Friday March 23
Sportswik Youth League

Chertsey Town
​Tooting & Mitcham

vs

Monday March 26
Sportswik Youth League

April 2018 

vs

Sutton United
Chertsey Town

Monday April 9th
Sportswik Youth League

Woking
​Chertsey Town

vs

Thursday April 12
Sportswik Youth League

Chertsey Town
​Metropolitan Police

vs

Monday April 16
Sportswik Youth League