CHERTSEY TOWN

FOOTBALL CLUB

Proud Members | Founded 1890
YOUTH TEAM FIXTURES & RESULTS
HOME
FIXTURES & RESULTS
LEAGUE TABLE
THE TEAM
NEWS
PROGRAMMES
TRIAL FOR US

July 2018

Kojo (63), Haughey (77) & Walmsley (83)

Manorcroft
​Chertsey Town

1
​3

Monday July 02
Pre - Season Friendly

Lowrie (67) & White (75 & 83)

Carshalton Athletic
​Chertsey Town

3
​3

Friday July 06
Pre - Season Friendly

Chessington & Hook
Chertsey Town

1
​3

Monday July 23
Pre - Season Friendly

Young (11), Haughey (56) &
Gurney (73)

August 2018 

Young (20) & Efedje (67)

Fleet Town
Chertsey Town

0
​2

Thursday August 02
Pre - Season Friendly

CB Hounslow
Chertsey Town

0
​0

Monday August 06
Pre - Season Friendly

Efedje (22) & Petch (26, 67)

Loxwood
​Chertsey Town

2
​3

Wednesday August 15
Pre - Season Friendly

Efedje (23)

Chertsey Town
Carshalton Athletic

1
​4

Monday August 20
Bostik Youth League

Young (22, 33), Efedje (64) &
Thomas (85)

Raynes Park Vale
Chertsey Town

2
​4

Thursday August 30
League Cup Preliminary Round

September 2018 

Dorking Wanderers
Chertsey Town

4
​2

Thursday September 06
FA Youth Cup Preliminary Round

Haughey (59, 71)

Chertsey Town
​Leatherhead

1
​1

Monday September 10
Bostik Youth League

Talboys (90+4)

Staines Town
Chertsey Town

5
​0

Monday September 24
League Cup Round 1

October 2018 

Chertsey Town
​Camberley Town

0
​4

Monday October 08
Surrey Floodlit Cup Round 1

Chertsey Town
​Woking

0
​2

Monday October 22
Bostik Youth League

Thomas (63 & 72)

Chipstead
Chertsey Town

0
​2

Wednesday October 31
Bostik Youth League

November 2018 

Sutton United
Chertsey Town

3
​2

Friday November 09
Bostik Youth League

Petch (36) & Naya (81)

Talboys (81)

Chertsey Town
​Kingstonian

1
​2

Monday November 19
Bostik Youth League

Haughey (53)

Chertsey Town
​Metropolitan Police

1
​3

Monday November 26
Bostik Youth League

December 2018 

Chertsey Town
​Dorking Wanderers

0
​2

Monday December 10
Bostik Youth League

January 2019

Leatherhead
​Chertsey Town

0
​1

Monday January 14
Bostik Youth League

Haughey (19)

Tooting & Mitcham
Chertsey Town

2
​2

Thursday January 17
Bostik Youth League

Lowrie (29) & Efedje (36)

Chertsey Town
​Sutton United

0
​1

Monday January 21
Bostik Youth League

February 2019

Kingstonian
Chertsey Town

5
​0

Thursday February 14
Bostik Youth League

Woking
Chertsey Town

1
​0

Thursday February 28
Bostik Youth League

March 2019

Haughey (26 & 54) & Petch (79)

Dorking Wanderers
​Chertsey Town

1
​3

Thursday March 07
Bostik Youth League

Dorking Wanderers
Chertsey Town

2
​0

Tuesday March 12
Grant Mclellan Youth Cup Round 2

Carshalton Athletic
Chertsey Town

1
​2

Friday March 15
Bostik Youth League

Petch (26) & Naya (37)

Metropolitan Police
Chertsey Town

5
​0

Monday March 25
Bostik Youth League

April 2019

Naya (28, 37 & 69), Petch (77) and Efedje (86)

Chertsey Town
Tooting & Mitcham

5
​4

Monday April 01
Bostik Youth League

19:45
Alwyns Lane

Chertsey Town
Chipstead

vs

Friday April 19
Bostik Youth League